Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Lynn McAteer Interim Executive Director/Superintendent of Finance and Administration
lmcateer@rparks.org
630-894-1027
Nicolette Orlandino Financial Services Supervisor
norlandino@rparks.org
630-894-1048
Nick Kapetan Human Resources
nkapetan@rparks.org
630-994-4589
PARKS DEPARTMENT
Patrick Lemar Superintendent of Parks and Planning
plemar@rparks.org
630-994-4586
Chris Blaugh Parks Foreman
cblaugh@rparks.org
630-994-4587
RECREATION DEPARTMENT
Tiffany Greene Superintendent of Recreation
tgreene@rparks.org
630-894-1029
Dana Colantuono Recreation Supervisor (Early Childhood, School-Age Childcare)
dcolantuono@rparks.org
630-894-1034
Kyle Kinyon Recreation Supervisor (Athletics, Rentals, Camps)
kkinyon@rparks.org
630-894-1039
Erica Mazzuca Recreation Supervisor (Fitness, Aquatics)
emazzuca@rparks.org
630-894-1044
Deanna Rafidia Recreation Supervisor (Cultural Arts, General Interest for all ages,
Adult Trips)
drafidia@rparks.org
630-894-1037
Beth Dover Marketing Specialist
bdover@rparks.org
630-894-1026

Register Online Today

STAY IN TOUCH

555 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: 630-894-4200

Fax: 630-894-5610



CONNECT WITH US

Sign up for our eNews