Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Lynn McAteer Director
lmcateer@rparks.org
630-894-1027
Nicolette Orlandino Superintendent of Finance and Administration 
norlandino@rparks.org
630-894-1048
Nick Kapetan Human Resources
nkapetan@rparks.org
Stefanie Schroeder Financial Services Supervisor 
sschroeder@rparks.org
630-894-1050
PARKS DEPARTMENT
Patrick Lemar Superintendent of Parks and Planning
plemar@rparks.org
Matthew Messenger  Parks and Facilities Foreman
RECREATION DEPARTMENT
Tiffany Greene Superintendent of Recreation
tgreene@rparks.org
630-894-1029
Dana Colantuono Recreation Manager (Early Childhood, School-Age Childcare, Event Rentals)
dcolantuono@rparks.org
630-894-1034
Erica De Luca Recreation Supervisor (Fitness, Aquatics, Seniors)
edeluca@rparks.org
630-894-1044
Deanna Rafidia Recreation Supervisor (Cultural Arts, General Interest,
Adult Trips)
drafidia@rparks.org
630-894-1037
Spencer Stibbe Recreation Supervisor (Athletics, Camps, Athletic Rentals, Birthday Parties)
Abby Shepherd Rental Specialist
ashepherd@rparks.org
630-894-7889
Bianca Hervig Marketing Specialist
bhervig@rparks.org
630-894-1026

Register Online Today

STAY IN TOUCH

555 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: 630-894-4200

Fax: 630-894-5610



CONNECT WITH US

Sign up for our eNews